About Us » Cristo Rey Research Triangle Board of Directors

Cristo Rey Research Triangle Board of Directors

The Cristo Rey Research Triangle High School Board of Directors consists of dedicated individuals who play a crucial role in strategically guiding the school. The commitment of the Board is instrumental in ensuring that Cristo Rey Research Triangle High School continues to provide students with transformative educational opportunities and prepares them for success in college and beyond. 
The board members collaborate closely with school leadership, ensuring the alignment of goals and objectives while supporting initiatives that enhance the educational experience for students. Their expertise and diverse backgrounds contribute to the governance and decision-making processes of the school, fostering an environment that prioritizes excellence in education, social justice, and faith-based values.


Mr. Mark Baric, Chairman

Ms. Shelayne Sutton

Mr. Ed Fritsch

Mr. Carman Liuzzo

Mr. Michael Goodmon

Mr. Frank Pirozzi

Fr. Steve Planning, S.J.

Mr. Chuck Swoboda

Mr. Bob Murphy

Mr. Conor Heaton

Mr. John Ratliff

Mr. Greg Bohlen

Mr. Phil Ford

Mr. Robert DiDomenico

Mr. Erroll Reese

Mr. Luis Hernandez


<!-- Google tag (gtag.js) --> <script async https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=G-07JP6Z8W49 <script> window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-07JP6Z8W49'); </script>